free bootstrap themes

Elements. By Naadrang.

Elements by Naadrang is a unique and exciting new album with 6 songs - 5 Elements (Air, Fire, Water, Earth and Aether) and Kaliyug (Age of Vice). The songs are composed in different Ragas and Taals and the music uses instruments from all over the world like Tanpura, Swarmandal, Santoor, Sitar, Ghatam, Jal Tarang, Harmonium, Ghungroos, Drums, Air Flute, Cellos, Violins, Bass Guitar, Horns, Saxophone, Trumpets, Tribal drums, African seed shakers, and many more.

Concept, Lyrics, Composition, Music, Arrangement, Vocals, Recording, Translations and Design by Sandeep Ranade. Photography by Milind Dhere.